an adventure and a venture!

During the next seven days I will have begun my adventure in the land of blogging and will have run my first remakery craft club!

Excitement and fear envelop me in equal measure; one thing that I know for sure is that I am committed to creating a blog worthy of reading and a business worthy of success. ( did I really write that down?!)

It has taken me a long time to organise my dreams and desires and even longer to realise that my inner voice and the fear of failure have been holding me back. A somewhat established pattern of my life!

I have a plan and I have the courage to take the first step.

Thank-you for reading.

Pinned Image

Leave a Reply

